Added by on June 19, 2013

Where you can find me… ♡ T W I T T E R ♡: thebeautybox12 ♡ INSTAGRAM ♡: thebeautybox1211 ♡ PINTEREST ♡: http://pinterest.com/TheBeautyBox12 ♡ Beautylish ♡:…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

41 Comments

  • visceralanding 4 years ago

    it just sounded so funny, because the only skin type you left out was dry. So by including nearly every possible skin type, you end up with no distinction (i.e. no frame of reference).

  • TheBeautyBox1211 4 years ago

    It depends on the time of the year of how oily but “normal to combination oily” means I am normal on some parts of my face and oily on others. “Normal to combination dry” means normal and dry on your face

  • visceralanding 4 years ago

    You say you have “normal to combination oily skin” …LOL, well which is it?

  • Theresa Herman 4 years ago

    I tried this foundation cause I am oily in my tzone. I did not care for it all. I tried it with the MUFE HD Powder and I hated it. The powder made me look like Casper the friendly ghost and near scared my husband. I prefer Too Faced over MUFE. Even the TOO faced BB cream walks Circles around MUFE. Also the primed and poreless Powder by Too Faced gives you a gorgeous glow. I will never use MUFE again!

  • Sofia Bazan 4 years ago

    Please Eye tutorial!!!

  • angelandgaby09 4 years ago

    Really informative thanks!

  • TheBeautyBox1211 4 years ago

    I’m glad it does! I haven’t met anyone with oily skin that it has worked on so that’s good to know. It doesn’t work on me when I get oily in summer

  • CristinaOcampo8 4 years ago

    I have to disagree about how this is not suitable for people who have oily skin. It works for me.

  • sparklecollege20 4 years ago

    :) WHAT SHADE DO YOU WEAR IN “NARS SHEER GLOW” FOUNDATION?? <3!

  • TheBeautyBox1211 4 years ago

    Absolutely

  • TheBeautyBox1211 4 years ago

    I already have one up!

  • TheBeautyBox1211 4 years ago

    I don’t “need” it but I LOVE it!

  • Lisa Anne 4 years ago

    you don’t need all that coverage of face/eye makeup

  • mendozayesi18 4 years ago

    Would u recommend it for graduation?

  • Leslie Narunatvanich 4 years ago

    Please do a tutorial on ur eye makeup in this video :)

  • Leslie Narunatvanich 4 years ago

    Omg ur makeup in this video is so pretty!

  • Ida Merete 4 years ago

    Okei, imbarrasing! read it now..

  • Ida Merete 4 years ago

    Which foundation are u wearing in this video? :-) 

  • Crissy O'Brian 4 years ago

    What is your HG foundation???

  • brookeroxs100 4 years ago

    nice :) what shade are you in MAC?

  • brown3yedcutiex3 4 years ago

    hello beautiful!! just subscribed to your channel today and following you on Instagram as of last night (jenni_vieve)!! I love your work, and not to mention your’e gorgeous! thank you so much for this review, because I was wondering if i should buy this or not. I’m also curious about Macs Fix Plus foundation, not sure if you own this or have a video with using that foundation but if you do please let me know or make a video on a review and demo of it. Thanks so much and keep up the good work :)

  • Robyn Withrow 4 years ago

    Your Eyeshadow!!!! What is it I love it

  • jay tee 4 years ago

    I’m a new subscriber, I love your videos and you’re really pretty :)

  • sweetpeaxo31 4 years ago

    I am in 123 MUFE HD Foundation, and was wondering if I could try the same shades in other brands that you use? Just for reference.

  • Princess Tina 4 years ago

    I love your voice! haha :P

  • Gislaine Princesa 4 years ago

    Ameiiii !!! Te convido a dar uma passadinha no meu canal!!!!! beijossss♥♥♥

  • PinkBling Crafter 4 years ago

    Great review and I LOVE your eye make! Tutorial please!! :)

  • Laura Vivien 4 years ago

    Hey everyone♥
    I just recently started my beauty channel ! It would mean a lot to me if you could come check it out and give me a feedback ♥

  • Megan Charlotte Brown 4 years ago

    Please check out my channel doing a series of foundation review’s starting from today :)

  • gbear13871 4 years ago

    Love your blue eye shadow!!!

  • LisaMit100 4 years ago

    Your eyes are beautifully done here! Great review, thnx!

  • TheBeautyBox1211 4 years ago

    Thanks :)

  • Maria Papadatos 4 years ago

    Your makeup always looks flawless!! Love your reviews…Keep up the good work girl!!!

  • nonlivingworld 4 years ago

    do you have facial hair? if yes, then does this foundation show on them?

  • nonlivingworld 4 years ago

    What’s your skin type? Do you think MUFE HD if good for ‘extremely’ dry skin?

  • soupbigga 4 years ago

    I thought you looked so pretty in this video that I had to pause it, take a picture and send it to my boyfriend and tell him how gorgeous you were! He agreed and said you were very pretty! Love your videos!<3

  • TheBeautyBox1211 4 years ago

    Nars Sheer Glow, Revlon Whipped, and Laura Mercier Silk Creme

  • Pamela Rodriguez 4 years ago

    Please do the tutorial! It looks gorgeous

  • icysammy 4 years ago

    Whats your Hg foundation?

  • Nivvy87 4 years ago

    I want a tutorial in that I look it’s Gorgeous !!

  • Gissel Alejo 4 years ago

    Can you do a tutorial on the eye look that you have here please and thank you!!! Love your videos♡