Added by on June 19, 2013

I wear shade #127 and I have oily/combo skin with a yellow/beige skin tone acne scars and large pores around and on my nose area. SHADE COMPARISSONS: Revlon …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

37 Comments

  • 99haralson 4 years ago

    love that hd

  • saaammage 4 years ago

    I was just wearing a blush here =) that has a great sheen! Benefit’s coralista!

  • saaammage 4 years ago

    Yes

  • saaammage 4 years ago

    I have a few new ones up.

  • saaammage 4 years ago

    I am editing it now!

  • saaammage 4 years ago

    It’s the makeup lol but don’t worry.. I think a lot of my subs say they thought I was 25

  • saaammage 4 years ago

    I’ve always been skinny lol Literally! Same weight now as when I started youtube 3 years ago.

  • saaammage 4 years ago

    Do you set it with powder then spray? Do you use a primer?

  • rozamoza21 4 years ago

    Hi sam, I love this foundation! However, it doesn’t last all day for me :( I do wear the UD setting spray.. But I don’t see the difference. Any tips on what I can do or wear so my foundation lasts all day or at least 8 hours??

  • Rosa Neyra 4 years ago

    saammage im your follower since ALWAYS, whats going on with you? youre too skinny

  • BlurrBeast 4 years ago

    holy god , you’re stunning without makeup !

  • Emily P 4 years ago

    Ur 19? Ur so mature! I thought you were .. Idk? 23-25! Maybe it’s the shorter hair.. Love your videos!

  • MsTrueHappiness 4 years ago

    This foundation breaks me out soooooo bad!!!! But it’s such an amazing finish that sometimes I don’t mind it

  • Eli Nava 4 years ago

    So glad I found you on youtube again, subscribed! finally someone with the same skin tone as me. :]

  • TashasBeautyCafe 4 years ago

    MUFE is the only foundation I use. I love it!!

  • GDstarrr 4 years ago

    haha you’re 3 days older than me

  • sunlightwomen 4 years ago

    this foundation is my absoulte favourite but its expensive :(

  • weritaa87 4 years ago

    have you tried the UD NAKED foundation?? please do a review on it!! btw looking really good!

  • Mariana Blueshine 4 years ago

    You reviews are thebomb.com!
    Who doesn’t want an honest and very informative review. :)

  • xoOnatalieOox 4 years ago

    love how you do shade comparisons in the info box :)  super helpful.

  • Katie Miller 4 years ago

    this is literally the BEST foundation ever for my skin. It’s flawless, doesn’t oxidize, doesn’t make me break out …. and the only one that blends with my skin. I’m fair with freckles and pink undertones …. works!

  • Neesafuff 4 years ago

    I loooovvvve that you list all your foundation comparisons. You are the best information noter

  • BXBoricua257 4 years ago

    I wear the same shade too :) I love this foundation-it’s the only one that doesn’t break me out

  • neighborjohnny 4 years ago

    I love how you put shade comparisons

  • shady slim 4 years ago

    i thought you were like 23 or more woops

  • simpsoncharisma 4 years ago

    Omg can you do ootd videos?

  • Ashley Lee 4 years ago

    I paid for my MUFE HD Foundation for $76 in my country. My one and only high end makeup product. I almost died when I swiped my card to pay for it. IN THE NAME OF BEAUTY. LOL! But lucky for me, it didnt break me out and it can last for quite a long time so it was kinda worth.

  • undifindbeauty 4 years ago

    Thanks, I will go get a sample!

  • Lillyboo15 4 years ago

    youuu look way older than you aree:o its not a bad thing though! your really pretty by the way!(:

  • 123makeupgirly 4 years ago

    do you like this better than the super stay by maybelline?

  • Rachel Harville 4 years ago

    What highlighter do you use Sam? You have a very pretty sheen on your cheeks.

  • Holly B 4 years ago

    Your make up is always flawless! :)

  • tinky0017 4 years ago

    This was my first foundation I ever bought and I love it. I’m like nc40, nc42. I wear shade 128 =]

  • saaammage 4 years ago

    Yeap… For another 3 weeks lol

  • Alona Rae 4 years ago

    42$ for foundation???? outrageous!

  • Michaela Speer 4 years ago

    Omg I have skin very similar to yours so your reviews are perfect for me so glad and you do so well some of my favorite videos from you and your hair you are seriously the only girl that can pull that off keep up the amazing work.

  • djxoxo321 4 years ago

    OCC Lip Tars will soon be sold in Sephora I heard!!!!!!!!!! :D YAYYY