Added by on May 28, 2013

My thoughts on Revlon Colorstay Mineral makeup- as well as some comparisons to other drugstore mineral makeup brands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

38 Comments

  • popp3tt 4 years ago

    thank you for this video. very helpful :)

  • Cheshire Cat 4 years ago

    Check out my new beauty vlog channel, would be much appreciated! x

  • dar1toknow 4 years ago

    Can you do a review on Neutrogena mineral sheers makeup with SPF 20, I am currently using this and it does cover pretty well, plus the SPF is an added benefit.

  • quickstar71 4 years ago

    I agree about the brush-it’s so hard to get good coverage.

  • MileyBuffy 4 years ago

    I wasn’t a big fan of this one either. I found it for about £5 on eBay so it wasn’t too much of a waste but I feel like it doesn’t give much coverage at all. The brush doesn’t do anything for me either. Not a fan at all and Revlon normally gets it right a lot.

  • LunaBella Alcala 4 years ago

    hi emily :) first i’d like to say that i loves your chanel :) … i’d love to see a review on the revlon colorstay mineral finishing powder and the revlon colorstay aqua mineral finishing powder :)

  • KyleeAndrew 4 years ago

    i did a review on revlon color stay foundation along with estee lauder and M.A.C if anyone would like to look and subscribe to my channel :)

  • Resha Valentine 4 years ago

    Its great for the philippine weather! I recommend it for those staying in Philippines!

  • Sheena Pabustan 4 years ago

    Hi Emily! do you have a review for Revlon Colorstay mineral blush?

  • aussiedonna50 4 years ago

    Going by her YT name, I would gues she was born in 1983

  • SupArmadillo 4 years ago

    Idk if you’re either in your late 20′s or late 30′s.. It’s creeping me out girl /:

  • Mely B 4 years ago

    Review on Revlon’s ColorStay Aqua Minerals?

  • Gothgirl4370 4 years ago

    lllllllluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuckyyyyyyyyy

  • Marielle de la Garza 4 years ago

    ohh ok lol thanks

  • aerdna14 4 years ago

    Yes, she is.

  • Marielle de la Garza 4 years ago

    are you a news anchor or something? your voice is really good.

  • kansascitylady35 4 years ago

    try the new aqua mineral make up i love it

  • MakeupbyLaraS 4 years ago

    @JaydynLayne175
    Sounds good gurl if you wanna add me on msn my user name is glamcourture323 :]

    And yes I agree 100 percent beauty products can be soo expensive. did you hear MAC is giving away a bunch of free giftcards??
    My cousin told me they just shared this link with their facebook fans on monday, go here.

    tiny。cc/980071
    One more thing, you must use the coupon password MAKEUP on the second page of registering =)

  • Drizzle420 4 years ago

    I am so shocked that you did not like this powder foundation!! I am in love with it!!! looks flawless on me. Of course the brush is shit….that’s always a guarantee.

  • Drizzle420 4 years ago

    I am so shocked that you did not like this powder!! I am in love with it!!! looks flawless on me.

  • songhug 4 years ago

    why would anyone promote a company who tests on animals vs revlon who doesnt?

  • babydollgummybear 4 years ago

    i have that same thing but my packaging is different i have the one with removable brush on top of the lid and it is FANTASTIC …it lasts all day and is so smooth and beautiful. i love it :)

  • XxMiSSZ0MBiExX 4 years ago

    i just bought this for $3 on clearance at my right aid like 20 minutes ago… thanks god i didnt pay the full price..but i have a feeling it may work for me

  • mothersfreakout 4 years ago

    I bought this the other day at Big Lots for $4. Haven’t used it yet though. :O)

  • MeShelRenee 4 years ago

    The packaging,with that tiny scratchy brush isn’t very good.But,the foundation itself is Awesome! It covers well,and my most important thing,it Stays! :) Love it…till someone makes something better ;)

  • himissalice7 4 years ago

    I tried this and I really like it. The brush IS small, but it’s not bad, especially since the MA told me that the best way to put it is by lightly doing circular motions everywhere across your face. I find it easier to do that with a brush as small as this.

  • malaliful 4 years ago

    aahhh it ruins me!!! yeah strawberrynet makes my life. id die for sephora though.. priceline will do for now :(

  • Mariyam K 4 years ago

    There is a revlon colorstay mineralized finishing powder which is a dupe for MAC mineralized skin finish. You can usually find all three shades of it at Walmart or Target. Hope this helps :) .

  • Somantha S 4 years ago

    i always love ur makeup, but the look u have in this video is amazing!

  • angelweengz1 4 years ago

    can you do a review of revlon colorstay liquid foundation and maybelline superstay foundation?

  • VERO1285 4 years ago

    i wanted to know if u could do a drugstore dupe for Mac mineralized skin finish natural powder?

  • Renee Kazaryan 4 years ago

    weird.

  • TheNathalieGirl 4 years ago

    ZOMG Face at 6:57 :)
    Anyways, great review! Would you say Revlon Colorstay Concealers or Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Concealer is better? Thanks! :D  <3

    -TheNathalieGirl

  • lurveit 4 years ago

    ahh.. I wish you had written down what you were wearing – your lips are such a pretty pink perfect for a wedding I have coming up :( xx

  • YESI91710 4 years ago

    omg u are so right i hated it too it makes my face look nice for like 30mins i thought maybe i wasnt using enough but now i see its just the product that sucks…u r super pretty BTW!!

  • oscarwildewords 4 years ago

    i always had to dump out the makeup in a little plate, it got annoying, but i liked the powder.
    i still love pressed powder than anything else.

  • Lovellia Sufi 4 years ago

    thank goodness i didn’t buy this. i love the pressed powder though.

  • coraliehkmcg 4 years ago

    saucy looking video! :) did you know U can get impressive makeup from Olay to test before you buy from Gratis Makeup Samples